It’s taken off and I’m free!!

Posted: January 8, 2009 in Uncategorized

Oh yeah, I took the cast off before it’s even a week’s time. That was under another’s doctor’s diagnosis though, I didn’t do it just because I felt like it. No wait, I actually did! Anyway, It’s better this way although it still hurts, same pain, same irritation but who cares! I’ll manage, At least no more cast restrain. I know the pain will go away, sooner or later. No worries. This over-optimistic attitude is what I just need right now.

Studies are piling up and I’ve got too much in mind. I feel I need to keep myself out of this boring routine for the time being. It’s now time to edit my to-do-list. Let me see…anything crazy to do for the weekend??

Leave a Reply

