Let go of my soul !

Posted: February 6, 2009 in Uncategorized
It’s one, only one person behid a whole lot of people’s agony, sadness, depression and anger. If only he disappears from my life and everybody’s he would’ve done the world a big favour!
I’m not writing this out of nothing, it’s BIG and BAD! It’s more like the nations’ negative attitudes sum up in his character. I’m loaded with too much to say, It’s no longer tolerable, but is there any way out of his trap? His presence makes me, and everyone around, feel so helpless, so tiny and insignificant! To me, it’s both, a physical and emotional restrain. I’m not over reacting, it’s as horrible as it sounds, even worse!

The problem here is that it’s going nowhere! Nothing has changed him, actually he’s changing from bad to worse and worst! If I go into details you’d call me exaggerating, and that’s why I’ve always kept it inside, hid it, although it showed how much I hated every action of his, how much I wanted him out of our lives, but dreaming is of no use right now. I need some answers, some solutions, and apparently there are none. We’ve all bared it for long, too long, and obviously, we’ll have to hang on for some more time. Yes, it’s freedom every one seeks but what ‘Freedom” illustrates to each and every one of us differs. There’s got to be an end to this, and hopefully, I’m waiting for one, searching for it with all my power and strength…

While I’m writing this, I can hear the thunder striking outside. Its sound scares the hell out of me. It’s getting louder and louder. Gradually, bullet-drops of rain shower, I can hear it dripping…pouring and showering. Is it a storm? I have no idea, but whatever it is, that wasn’t expected. I wanted him to be here right now for me, for us…but he’s not, as usual…
The rain is getting heavier and heavier, and I’m freaked out! I usually adore rain, but I’ve no idea why I’m scared at the moment… As I listen to the thunder, witness the bright lightening and hear the rain pouring down on our homes, I take a deep breath…and wait, for you, and much more…

” I no longer need to explain myself, father. You cannot ground me, for I’m neither living nor dead. How can you ground that which is ungroundable…”

Another quote by the awesome ASF.

Leave a Reply

