No need worry :S

Posted: February 10, 2009 in Uncategorized

The MRI analysis is out and guess what did the doctor say?
well,

  1. I have an inflammation in the bone (Oh yeah)
  2. A fracture in the cartilage (Is it possible?)
  3. A slackened tendon

i.e. I need total rest for full recovery, which he stated as a 45 time period. Well, to be specific, a month and 10 days already passed, that means I’m technically left with 5 more days…Hopefully! For the time being I should stop any medications and leave it to heal.
Speaking about medication, here’s what I’ve took:

  • 2 packs of Rapidus pills
  • 1 Bruffen pack
  • Another pack of a weird pain-killer
  • A 10-day antibiotic course (I have no idea why he prescribed that)

now let’s move on to gels:

  • 1 whole tube of Voltaren Emulgel
  • 2 tubes of ‘Raperdam’

Oh My God! I literally took all of that?? Please God have mercy! Apart from all that, this week was nothing but awesome xD!

Comments
  1. infliktora says:

    BRUFFFFFEEEENNNNNNNNNNNN is the answer God gave us for everything that is painful in this life…

    Feels good to be back? XD

  2. RSF says:

    lool I don’t think it’s the answer in my case but i’m coping with it =D

Leave a Reply

