Happy Mothers’ Day, Mummy!

Posted: March 21, 2009 in Uncategorized
I LOVE YOU MUMMY!
Mum, these words I write aren’t enough to tell you how much I adore you for always being there for me, being my confidante, being the person I can trust the most, and simply being my mum!

Anything is so tiny compared to your sacrifice and support. Any reward would be nothing but minute to actually represent how much I love you.

It’s your 19th mothers’ day celebrations. Throughout the years we’ve been giving you cards, flowers, portraits, fluffy teddybears, and we still do. I really wanted to something more, more than just blowing balloons and kissing your blushing cheecks! A song isn’t enough, and a the hug, I always do that! The thing is, I can’t stop being the child I am. No matter how old I grow, I’ll always be your little girl.

I’m literally out of words, I don’t know what to say. I could go on forever, repeating how much I love you, and still, that wouldn’t be good enough! Yet, I feel the urge to…
MUMMY, I LOVE YOUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!

Leave a Reply

