Blog Makeover!!

Posted: April 11, 2009 in Uncategorized
Yup, that’s exactly what I’ve been working on for the past few days- A more energetic, lively and invigorating layout. (That’ technically what you’re looking at right now!) No more plain shades of red and blunt grey! Here comes my new colorful bloggie for you to enjoy the ‘touch of blue’ as you read…
Here’s a look at the old layout:

(I do miss it creepiness at times lol )
PS: I’m not done with everything yet. Expect some more stuff here and there xD
O, and I’m waiting for comments!)

Comments
  1. EAMY says:

    love it sweetie!!!!!
    Its so…so…cute…n contains pink…n…i just luv it n luv u 2 :D:D
    good luck hun…and waiting 4 da other updates…mwaaaaaaaah

  2. infliktora says:

    Hey! I loved the spookiness of the old theme… but good job on that one too 😀

    I got to that point like 3 months into blogging… and then i decided to change from Blogger to WordPress…

    Check out my before and after post, from the old blogger, imported into my final layout…

    Wow it’s been a long time!

    http://infliktora.wordpress.com/2008/01/24/makeover-for-the-blog/

    Good job!

  3. RSF says:

    Woah, we had the same theme! lol and dude, trust me both ur old and new layouts are awesome xD!

    I wanted to have some more creepy black stuff but people were like, “enough with ur black!!”
    I was actually thinking of changing to wordpress too… I think I’ll do that once I’m done with these God damn exams!!! WordPress sounds more professional.

    Anyway thanks a lot man!!

Leave a Reply

