Why not write it myself….

Posted: April 16, 2009 in Uncategorized
’10 Years Today’ – Bullet for my valentine. Yes, that’s what I’m looking for. Play.
Alright, that’s what I’m listening to as I’m writing this tiny post. You could say I’ve lost hope, with what doesn’t really matter, it’s just that I’m givin up.

On and on although you’re gone

Candles burn without a flame on
Our final call to you I know you’re listening
How could you leave us that way
Where did you go, ten years today

(Damn it! I love this verse)

Anyway, I’ve been checking horoscopes quite a lot lately. I don’t believe in them thou. I think I’ve had enough, I’ve been through a lot! Let me just write my horoscope myself – the R way.
Hmmm, let’s see…

You’ve waited for long, so long that it’s being boring and pointless. You need a break – CUT IT LOOSE!!

Leave a Reply

