My ‘WordPress’ Shift

Posted: May 3, 2009 in Uncategorized

I’m now an official WordPress user! I started with ‘Weblog’, changed to ‘Blogger’ and finally- WordPress.  It’s got this sense of maintaining  a professional blog, regarding everything! The themes… It took me a whole lot of time to decide on one of them. I don’t know. It’s more like when I find the layout I want, I don’t like the colour and the otherway round!

I still need a supercool header! With my baby photoshop abilities?? I don’t think so lol I don’t even have a propper photoshop package on this lame laptop and I’m too lazy to download one. Either way, I don’t have time to work on that for now, my exams are close…really close!! Can’t wait to get over with them

Till then, Cheeeeeeers!!

Comments
  1. Hahaha I love it!! I absolutely do! Good thing you took my advice lol… And don’t worry I’ma take care of the header =D
    mabrook 😀

Leave a Reply

