Out Of Sync

Posted: May 11, 2009 in Uncategorized

Yup,   starting from tomorrow and until the 12th of June don’t expect me to blog for I’ll be busy studying for my finals!! (I know I said that like a month ago and I ended up blogging even more than before :D)

Anyway, regarding my exams, I’m gonna take a friend’s advice and :

Get ready to kick those examiners’ asses who are ready to screw up with your grades!!

God, I keep dreaming about summer, the beach and when everything turns out to be fun! I’ll get there, no worries. lol Now, I’ve reached my absolute zero. (See how physics ruined my brain)

So long amigos!!

Leave a Reply

