Bye Bye Hp, VAIO all the way!

Posted: June 23, 2009 in Uncategorized
Haaawt !
Haaawt !

Yesterday was so awesome! Mummy got me the best gift ever, A SONY VAIO LAPTOP – CS series! Omg, I still can’t believe it.  Now I get what ‘User-friendly’ actually means, because my old Hp was so not user-friendly! It’s screen would go black all of a sudden, it didn’t record sound, the touchpad wasn’t working and the cable was useless, I’d have to change it every month! This one is just so … ummm… Pink!! I love everything about it starting with it’s design, luxurious and hot, to its speed!! MUMMY, I ADORE YOU!

From now on, no more Hp torture! Horraaaaaaaaaaaay!

Let’s have a look at the features ( I simply copied what’s on that sticker :P):

 

  • Intel Core 2 Duo Processor P8700 (2.53 GHz)
  • Windows Vista Home Premium (64-bit)
  • Memory 4 GB
  • Hard Disk Drive 320 GB

Don’t you just love that! God bless VAIOs ! For more information on Sony products check this out: www.sonystyle.com

Leave a Reply

