Nokia Morph Concept – worth watching

Posted: July 17, 2009 in technology

Nokia with Cambridge labs and students… If this comes real, it’s going to be legendary! After I saw the video… I look to my laptop as nothing. And to think that nanotechnology will reach that far..I feel that life is finally going to be interesting!!

 

(Quoted by my awesome friend, Yasser A. )

Couldn’t put it better myself 🙂 Can’t wait to get my hands on this thing. Well worth the wait. How much would that cost anyway lol ! 

Comments
  1. ahmed says:

    the full review of nokia morph concept phone
    nokia morph
    The Nanotech Concept Phone
    http://wokia.blogspot.com/2009/08/nokia-morph-concept.html

Leave a Reply

