The trouble with overthinking

Posted: July 20, 2009 in Randoms

The trouble with overthinking is that you usually endup at the same starting point. Here’s an example:

When you don’t answer back

Because you forgot

means you dont care

so you ignore

then you dont miss me

because am not your priority

and you keep me a backup

when you’re away

and when you’re bak

You still dont answer back

unless you feel like it, I suppose

that makes you mean

arrogant

ignorant

carless

and most importantly: annoying

So…

It ticks me off

I walk away

try to

become like you,

mean

arrogant

ignorant

carless

and most importantly: annoying

yet a part of me waits

and waits…

and waits…

To slap you once I get to see you! xxx

Sweet revenge now takes place

CLASSIC!

Leave a Reply

