So much could happen in a year, So much!

Posted: July 27, 2009 in Emotions, Memories, Randoms

Didn’t seem like a year. Time flew. Don’t worry, nothing is wrong with my callender, I know it’s not December yet and I’m not that eager for 2009’s end. Anyway, throughout this one year (precisely since day one I met a bunch of people who had such a great impact on my life which I haven’t realized except after a while) I’ve been through the best incidents of my life. They’re not necessarily good ones, I’ve had my fair share of ups and downs. But one thing was very special, way special that I can remeber every single thing that relates to it until this very moment. It was simply out of this world! It’s amazing how things changed since then, how things evolved, how it became quite vivid and important. Woah!  Things got way complicated, beautifully complicated and interlinked. And that coincidence… was pretty much the best thing that has ever happened to me.

Leave a Reply

