Exam results soon!

Posted: August 3, 2009 in Days and dates, evaluation, Music

In just 7 days, or maybe less, we’ll get to receive our CIE examination grades. I so can’t wait! It’s probably very freaky for almost all students, including me, are quite tense and thrilled by now. I’m not THAT freaked out though, I’m happy with whatever I get. Couldn’t do any better! I’m being very optimistic and I think that’s what I just need for now. 10/08 is going to be a hit! Don’t expect the over-excited me to get any sleep the night before…

Whishing all IG students out there all the best!

And regarding that, listening to this would definitely help:

Leave a Reply

