Helpless??

Posted: September 17, 2009 in Emotions, evaluation, happiness, hope, Randoms, Spirituality

Who doesn’t get to experience helplessness at some point? Who never gets to find himself/herself wandering aimlessly with disappointment and failure? Yes, two of the heaviest burdens – Disappointment and failure. We’re too weak. We tend to bend our heads, look down, duck our faces between these helpless hands, into this muddy earth. But why do so when you can look up to the sky, and talk to He who created you. God.

I’ve been feeling so secure lately. Secure and peaceful. Evaluate your current status and ammend it, for only then you can experience these two. I love God. This is the simplest way to put it, and this definitely reflects on our lives.

 All it takes us is some tiny bit of understanding, knowing that whatever happened happened for a reason. One which we either know or not. And whatever didn’t take place, never meant to be. Again for some reason, for our own good! It’s all up to God, and only Him can decide.

I used to wish for certain things to happen and pray for them happening for I thought I knew what was best for me. But now, I pray, asking God for whatever He wants to be. He knows what’s best for me more than I do. I’m happy with that, really happy! Only knowing, feeling and actually living the love of God, surrounds you with a shield of piety. It’s both all the guidance and  protection one might need.

I have God on my side, whom shall I fear?

Comments
  1. sara k. says:

    ur right!!… VERY Right!!
    el 7amdolilah hada a7la sho3oor walla
    🙂
    luv ya too
    😀

  2. maryam a7md says:

    i love it!!!!<3<3 and i love GOD!!! :D<3

  3. what a great site and informative posts, I will add a backlink and bookmark your site. Keep up the good work!

  4. Rana says:

    Thank you, Bill!
    I’m really glad you liked it and I truly appreciate your support 🙂
    Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

