Your mystery of disappearance

Posted: October 22, 2009 in Days and dates, Emotions, evaluation, hope, Love, Memories, Randoms, Weirdness

Sigh. I’m speechless. You’ve become a mystery to me. One which I sadly cannot resolve anymore for everytime I do it gets even more complicated. Seems like the more we know the more we get hurt. Confusion hurts. Not understanding hurts. Disappearance hurts. The more you remember the more painful it gets! It’s just that this whole bunch of it is killing me…

Scorpio. I miss you. Where the hell have you been so long? Apparently it’s not only me. What have you rejected this world for? Where have you escaped? Wasn’t that a two players game??  Patience is holding me back from concluding whatever possible assumptions (which do make sense by the way) but till when? Why don’t you just put an end to this. Either come back or let go of me, but don’t leave me all in the middle of nowhere! Don’t let your unexplainable, mysterious disappearance push me to taking a decision none of us would like.

Define forever. Maybe once you do you might realize it’s taking you way much longer than it should! I know there’s no point of writing all of this, but I just need to bluff this somewhere. I’ve been running into mummy’s arms lately. Just like babies. It just feels so warm. So peaceful. It just feels so good. Atleast I’ve found somewhere I belong. Here I am without you…

Leave a Reply

