Bless you Egypt !

Posted: November 15, 2009 in Days and dates, Emotions, evaluation, happiness, hope, Randoms, Reviews, Sport

It’s the match between us, Egypt, and Algeria that we won! I know I’m the last person to talk about football but THIS is worth the blab 😛
2 goals, at the first and last 2 miniutes h, brought the victory we’ve always longed for! We played awesomely awesome and indeed deserved that. I, like  all of my friends went literally hectic as the ball swiftly flew through the razor net!  Today, We are the champions!! Egyptians everywhere are already living it up babyyyyy.
And Algeria, Hard luck xD

Today, at school, it was a revolution! Dressed in red, black and white, we literally went wild. Flags were soaring, cameras were rolling and we were celebrating! I think I lost my voice because of all the screaming we did lol Right now, I’m trying to regain my voice box xD Are we crazy? Sure we are!

It was the best day ever! Craziness unleached, and ecstacy took over!

I’m reaaaaaaaally looking forward to wednesday’s finale. Egypt, wish you well of hope, and best of luck ❤

Comments
  1. Very good concept, I like how you convey the msg.

  2. Rana says:

    Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

