Sweetet 16, Sweetest December!

Posted: December 19, 2009 in Uncategorized

God, seems like I haven’t blogged in ages! Well I’ve been busy enjoying my life I sould say 😛 This December has been one hell of blast! Really, my life has suddenly started fixing itself on it’s own. Thank God. I so can’t wait for the end of this year. 2009 has been aweful. So aweful in every possible measure!! Except for this one special December lol  

Oh, Just before I bounce off, what do you think of the new layout? I wasn’t planning to change the whole theme, but I found out the one I was using didn’t allow custom-headers. Yup, that’s why. Feedback… 😀

Comments
  1. credit repair maine…

    This website is great…

  2. Rana says:

    Thank you ! =D

Leave a Reply

