If I could change your mind

Posted: June 15, 2010 in Emotions, evaluation, Randoms, Weirdness

I know you well enough to understand what you’re trying to hide. Your eyes show it. I can see it so blatently. Yes, I know you well enough to tap into your mind. I know what you’re thinking. If only I could change it! If only I could erase all the doubts you’ve got lingering overthere. They’re useless anyway. If only I could find a reason to clarify them.. I know my stubborness isn’t helping, nor if I chose to be passive about it. That’ll only offer them a chance to grow larger. And trust me, I wouldn’t let that happen!

If you don’t like what I’m doing that doesn’t mean it’s wrong! Where has the understanding gone? I know u’ve got a point, but so do I. They’re both as powerful and that’s the problem.

I just hate it when you overanalyse this stubborness of mine as a committment to something I’m trying to hide. I don’t do that. I always do what I find right. I dunno if I’d want you to be more frank about what you’re thinking, beacause then, I’m gonna face a larger obsticle- To explain what doesn’t exist!

But again, that’s who you are. And you’re just awesome like that 😉 lol 

 

Comments
  1. Banota Wahida says:

    like that buddy … but who r u talkin to ??? 😉

  2. Rana says:

    Haha Anyone who’s suspicious abt my stubborness 😛

Leave a Reply

