Variable is my world.

Posted: June 15, 2010 in Emotions, evaluation, hope, immagination, Randoms, Spirituality, Weirdness

My world is Abstract. My world is what you feel. My world is the emotions that lay far beyond words you can’t find, Sentences you can’t put together, and feelings that lack explanation and sense. I lay all that down. I put it together, right in here.

A fantacy? Yeah it is at times. It is where I breakaway. It varies. Sometimes it’s not. Sometimes it’s only a down-to-earth, logic based fundemental analysis. It could make perfect sense, or it couldn’t. As for me, it always does. It’s where complexity untangles. It’s where my picture clears up. It’s where I get you seeing the picture in the first place.

It’s the explanation that completes the puzzle. It could still be the puzzle itself.

This is my world. A variable. One which always looks for the peace and serenity it finds in faith. One that tries it’s very best to see the bright side in everything!

My world is my logic, my brain. And this is how it functions.

Comments
  1. Banota Wahida says:

    hi rana … i liked ur writing soooo much ..
    really amazing ^^
    although that u 4got a really important thing …. the heart must have a big role in ur world 😉
    Salam 😀

  2. Rana says:

    Babe, thankyou!
    Well I haven’t forgotten about the heart, that’s what I referred to in the very begining when I talked about emotions, feelings etc…
    All we need is the coordination between both minds and hearts 😉 xx

  3. Banota Wahida says:

    no need 4 any thx ok 😉
    ahaaa..sry 4 the misunderstanding … bt i truly liked ur writing …
    keep going forward 😀 😀
    salam

  4. Rana says:

    U’re so sweet! I ❤ u ! mwaah

Leave a Reply

