A glimpse into your mind

Posted: June 30, 2012 in communication, Emotions, Randoms, Weirdness

I see through words, I read images, and decode sentences into vivid illustrations. And you… You speak words that make perfect sense. Ones that reflect bits of the well-grounded logic of your mind. And I keep wondering, what is it like to be in your mind… And on it? What is it like in there? An organized mess, just like mine? One that only yourself can gain access to? What if… What if I struggle on an attempt to make it through, into the gates of your logic? What are my chances, if any? Probability. It’s all about that, isn’t it?

A mentality that thrilled me before even tapping into it. Sedating; with logic and reasoning. It has always been, and it still maintains that sharp edge of sense to it where sense seems to never exist anymore, where sense seems to have abolished all minds, all words, all reasoning… Apart from yours.

Speak. Your words are living melodies. Speak. Your logic brings me to life.

Your logic puts my mind at ease.

Soothing is your mind. At ease it keeps mine. Because even in confusion, even in mental turmoil and inner conflict , it makes perfect sense. I still wonder, what are my chances of having more than just a glimpse, more than just a peek behind your words? Behind the shadows of your logic, is a framed creation of moderate reasoning and sentiments… Behind the shadows of logic, I still peek.

Comments
  1. maged918 says:

    I guess I know what superpower you wish for then! 😉
    I love the post 🙂

  2. Rana says:

    Oh yeaaah 😉 Haha Thankyouuuu 😀

  3. Su Scharpman says:

    I am compelled to say that this is really is a great thread, by the wayI would like to write guest blog for your blog if this is ok for you and if you really hope to, do pay a visit and check out my website to see for yourself the site quality.

Leave a Reply

