Letters

Posted: July 4, 2012 in communication, delights, Emotions, quotes, Randoms, Weirdness

To send a letter is a good way to go somewhere without moving anything but your heart.

Phyllis Theroux

Because I remember, when I was a little kid I used to write letters. To no body, to unknowns, to myself… Just because I craved writing. Just because my heart ached every time I couldn’t let something out. Every time I go back to my parent’s place, I check them. Plenty, they are. And I laugh… at how terribly cute and innocent they were.

And right now, I still write. Not letters, but blog posts. Because it takes me to a different world, my own perfectly random world where I choose to spill myself, and my emotions.

I’ll still write you letters. In my head. In my heart.
I’ll still send you letters, so subtle. Between the lines.

Comments
  1. meezletoe says:

    Reblogged this on Easily Distracted and commented:
    I should write letters. I’ll write left-handed letters, hehe.

  2. Rana says:

    Haha Wouldn’t make that much of a difference really 😛

Leave a Reply

