Babies of E*Trade

Posted: August 4, 2012 in Babies, Commercials, Randoms
Tags: ,

It’s 7 30 am overhere and I haven’t had a proper sleep in a long long time. I don’t even know wha… *rubs eyes* … *yawns* … *watches*

*Skips a few more videos*… *rubs eyes again*…

 

What are these videos doing up there?

Okay, I have a thing for babies. Seriously, they just keep me amused; so yeah, I’m not advertising for E*Trade 😀  Apparently I was really really bored today morning (rather somewhere between sleepy and stoned, but anyway…) so I just found myself stumbling upon the E*Trade commercials. I find them pretty amusing to be honest, (keeping in mind that at the moment I’m functioning with a 50% brain capacity, so anything- with or without babies, but I prefer babies- will be pretty amusing to me!)

Random and pointless? Yeah I thought so, but I was already done with the post… So yeah.

You don’t have to say it. I’m off to bed. Nightyy.

Comments
  1. beton says:

    I view something really special in this site.

Leave a Reply

