Posted: August 26, 2012 in Uncategorized

KABOOM!

Last year was sort of a rough time for me. And by rough time I don’t mean the usual crap pms-ing girls bitch about. I mean 365 days of major screwing up.

Okay maybe I’m exaggerating a bit. I mean, I did have the occasional once-in-a-life-time moment and little achievements every now and then. But still, I did screw up big time.

What bothers me the most, is not my screw ups, for I have dwelled on those for far too long. But rather the fact that I let my mistakes turn me into a complete drag. For a long time, I was a walking mass of negative energy. And it was exhausting. For everyone.

Too much guilt, remorse and self-hate. And for what? No matter how bad I felt, I could never turn back time nor would I ever undo the things I did. So I got over it, and…

View original post 581 more words

Leave a Reply

