On the run

Posted: September 8, 2012 in complexity, Egypt, Life, Travel
Tags: ,

My life resumes; I’m on my 2 hour ride back to Cairo. I’ve been planning to waste my good time reading, but it’s pretty dark, my eyes are sore already, so I’m dedicating these couple of hours to blogging instead. That’s one thing I don’t like about night coaches; no proper lighting, no reading. It’s not like everyone on board suddenly decided to take a nap. No, wait. They actually are. At least the 15 of them my sight could reach…

Anyway…

*sneezes* I’m sorry, my allergy isn’t helping here. Plus I’m running out of tissue supply. Meh…

I’ve been doing too much reading lately. And apparently, all thoughts clogging my thinking have decided to erupt all at once. Yes, now, at this very moment. At this very seat. On this very ride and next to this very lady. And the plenty of time I’ve got is serving me best.

Time to philosophize about the globe we live in.

Leave a Reply

