I train my mind

Posted: October 11, 2012 in communication, evaluation, Randoms
Tags: , , ,

Mind is a power we posses, we own and shape only to shape ourselves and our lifestyles in return. Mind is a power some chose to misuse, to underestimate, to waste and to grow thick and trivial with laziness.

I don’t.
I appreciate my mind. I take hold of my power.

I train my mind.
I train my mind to grow active and creative; wild with imagination and strong with information. I train my mind to crave info, to run after it, to chase it and to collect it, to cherish it, to nourish it and most importantly make use of it. I train my mind to grow analytic,  to analyze, to think, to shuffle a jigsaw puzzle of info then put the pieces together, to distort, assort and resort anything and everything.
I train my mind to shoot questions, collect answers, doubt them only to fire another lot of questions and dig up their corresponding answers.
Busy, my mind grows. Louder and louder it buzzes. And I buzz along…
I train my mind to build up its own archive from scratch; everything you come across counts. One doesn’t simply stumble upon life to overlook it’s details. My mind thrives in alertness.
My mind alternates, between reality and a world of its own. My mind leads, never follows.

My mind is my power, and it’s limitless. And I owe it to my existence, to train it into productivity, to force it to think through and beyond boundaries, thoughts are far beyond boundaries.
My mind is my responsibility, and I have to fulfill it. I shape my mind to shape myself and thus my world. I mold it and structure it then spark it, trigger it, and activate it.

I train my mind…
To appreciate itself and the power it beholds.
Leave a Reply

