Into where I belong

Posted: June 19, 2013 in complexity, delights, Emotions, happiness, Life, Love, Randoms
Tags: , , ,

Stare; into and through me.

Stare, as your eyes outline my existence.

Recollect pieces of a scattered me, as you trace the edges of myself into a premises that only your chasing eyes define.

Draw me out of myself and into you, as I fall…

From the deepest pits of my nothingness, into the deepest pits of yourself.

Embrace, a restless me to the rest of your arms.

Fill me in, as you fill the spaces between my fingers.

Listen,

As two heartbeats synchronize into one.

Stare,

As I stare…

Into where I belong.

And do I not speak of what I feel?

For words gone trivial,

Upon the intensity inside.

Leave a Reply

